top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Coming soon to a tab near you..

For the past few years I've been contemplating the idea of starting a blog to help answer questions for people who suffer as well as those that have recovered from eating disorders and mental illness... Between everything I've been through and the outpour of messages I get daily, it has moved me to start an online host/blog. This blog will not only help me in my own process of recovery, but for others in hopes to help you (or help you guide a loved one in need) toward the right path for healing and conquering these diseases. Every Monday at 5pm(eastern time)I will upload one video that will address a message that I have personally received regarding their struggles....The first update will be 23 May 2016. See you soon friends,and remember,breathe,everything will work out...

xoxoxoxxxxx more x's then o's

Vio

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page